Monday, 19 August 2019 Sydney

Invest in Ballina Shire::

Ballina Shire Council is located in the Northern Rivers of the Far North Coast of New South Wales. It covers an area of 485 km² with a shire population of 40,753 (2011 Census).

Suburbs and localities within the Council area include; Teven, Tintenbar, Ballina, Lennox Head, Empire Vale, Wollongbar, Alstonville, Alstonvale, Pimlico, Cabbage Tree Island, Uralba, Newrybar, Brooklet, Skennars Head, East Ballina, West Ballina, North Ballina, South Ballina, Cumbalum, Wardell, East Wardell, Bagotville, Coolgardie, Fernleigh, Keith Hall, Knockrow, Lynwood, Meerschaum Vale, Patchs Beach, Rous, Rous Mill, Tuckombil, Dalwood, Mcleans Ridges.


We are serving the community of today while preparing for the challenges of tomorrow.


Our Community Values (CARES)


Creative * Accessible * Respectful * Energetic * Safe

Related pages: